Loading Events

Past Events › Golf Tournaments

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

43rd Badgerland Amputee Golf Outing

August 10, 2019 - August 11, 2019
Coachman’s Golf Resort, 984 County Road A
edgerton, wi 53534
+ Google Map

August 10th & 11thWisconsin Amputee TournamentCoachman’s Golf Resort - Stoughton, WIJoel EvertsP.O. Box 28441Green Bay, WI 54324-8441Facebook: @WIAmputeeGolfAssocE-mail: wiamputeegolf@yahoo.com

Find out more »

3rd Maine Amputee Open Golf Championship & Sponsor Scramble

August 12, 2019 - August 14, 2019
Val Halla Golf Course, 60 Val Halla Road
Cumberland, ME 04021
+ Google Map

3rd Maine Amputee Open Golf Championship & Sponsor Scramble Val Halla Golf Course, Cumberland, ME (www.valhallagolf.com) John Lemieux (207-671-4446) 45 Quebec St, #1, Portland, ME 04101 e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

Find out more »

Canadian National Amputee Open Golf Championship

August 14, 2019 - August 17, 2019
Rivers Edge Golf Club, 370137 64th Street E
Okotoks, Alberta
+ Google Map

Canadian National Amputee Open Golf Championship Rivers Edge Golf Club, Okotoks, Alberta, Canada Kristen Hammerback (416-578-4865) e-mail: hammerback@hotmail.com e-mail: cp140@outlook.com - Vic McClelland

Find out more »

17th Tom Reed Memorial Classic

August 17, 2019
Pleasant View Golf Club, 14605 Louisville Street Northeast
Paris, OH 44669
+ Google Map

17th Tom Reed Memorial Classic Pleasant View Golf Club, Paris ,OH (www.pleasantviewgolfclub.com) Alan Cochran (330-309-0836) 515 South Silver Street Louisville, OH  44641 e-mail: alancochran22@yahoo.com

Find out more »

2nd Western Mass Amputee Golf Open

August 23, 2019

2nd. Western Mass Amputee Golf Open Shaker Farms Country Club 866 Shaker Rd. Westfield, MA

Find out more »

32nd Pennsylvania Amputee Open & The Steel Club “Patriot Day” Scramble

August 30, 2019 - September 1, 2019
The Steel Club, 700 Linden Avenue
Hellertown, PA 18055
+ Google Map

32nd Pennsylvania Amputee Open & The Steel Club "Patriot Day" Scramble The Steel Club, Hellertown, PA (www.steel.club) Adam Benza (610-360-2640) 1886 Mill Run Court, Hellertown, PA 18055-2734 E-mail: adambenza@yahoo.com  

Find out more »

September 2019

19th. Annual MWAGA All Disability Golf Open

September 7, 2019 - September 8, 2019
Odyssey Golf Course, 19110 S.Ridgeland Ave.
Tinley Park, Il 60477
+ Google Map

19th. Annual MWAGA All Disability Golf Open Odyssey Golf Foundation Golf Course Tinley Park, Il 60477 Tournament Registration Link  

Find out more »

29th Cynthia Coffin Memorial Amputee Best Ball Golf Classic

September 18, 2019
Woods Hole Golf Course, 130 QUISSETT AVENUE
WOODS HOLE, MASSACHUSETTS
+ Google Map

29th Cynthia Coffin Memorial Amputee Best Ball Golf Classic Woods Hole Golf Club, Falmouth, MA (www.woodsholegolfclub.com) Glenn Kelly, PGA (508-540-1899 x110) 130 Quissett Ave, Falmonth, MA, 02541 e-mail: glennpkelly@aim.com

Find out more »

October 2019

3rd USAGA Para Golf Championship

October 7, 2019 - October 10, 2019

3rd USAGA Para Golf Championship Las Vegas, NV - Course - TBA Mark Johnson (847-507-9250) e-mail: mjohnson@usaga.org

Find out more »

17th Connecticut Amputee Open

October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 am - October 15, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Richter Park Golf Course, 100 Aunt Hack Rd
Danbury, CT 06811
+ Google Map

17th Connecticut Amputee Open Richter Park Golf Course, Danbury, CT (www.richterpark.com) Doug DePaoli (203-482-2098) 5 Butternut Lane, New Fairfield, CT 06812 e-mail: ddepaoli29@gmail.com  

Find out more »
+ Export Events