43rd Badgerland Amputee Golf Outing

Coachman's Golf Resort 984 County Road A, edgerton

August 10th & 11thWisconsin Amputee TournamentCoachman’s Golf Resort - Stoughton, WIJoel EvertsP.O. Box 28441Green Bay, WI 54324-8441Facebook: @WIAmputeeGolfAssocE-mail: wiamputeegolf@yahoo.com

3rd Maine Amputee Open Golf Championship & Sponsor Scramble

Val Halla Golf Course 60 Val Halla Road, Cumberland

3rd Maine Amputee Open Golf Championship & Sponsor Scramble Val Halla Golf Course, Cumberland, ME (www.valhallagolf.com) John Lemieux (207-671-4446) 45 Quebec St, #1, Portland, ME 04101 e-mail: jlemieux@antonlemieux.com

Canadian National Amputee Open Golf Championship

Rivers Edge Golf Club 370137 64th Street E, Okotoks

Canadian National Amputee Open Golf Championship Rivers Edge Golf Club, Okotoks, Alberta, Canada Kristen Hammerback (416-578-4865) e-mail: hammerback@hotmail.com e-mail: cp140@outlook.com - Vic McClelland

17th Tom Reed Memorial Classic

Pleasant View Golf Club 14605 Louisville Street Northeast, Paris

17th Tom Reed Memorial Classic Pleasant View Golf Club, Paris ,OH (www.pleasantviewgolfclub.com) Alan Cochran (330-309-0836) 515 South Silver Street Louisville, OH  44641 e-mail: alancochran22@yahoo.com

32nd Pennsylvania Amputee Open & The Steel Club “Patriot Day” Scramble

The Steel Club 700 Linden Avenue, Hellertown

32nd Pennsylvania Amputee Open & The Steel Club "Patriot Day" Scramble The Steel Club, Hellertown, PA (www.steel.club) Adam Benza (610-360-2640) 1886 Mill Run Court, Hellertown, PA 18055-2734 E-mail: adambenza@yahoo.com  

19th. Annual MWAGA All Disability Golf Open

Odyssey Golf Course 19110 S.Ridgeland Ave., Tinley Park

19th. Annual MWAGA All Disability Golf Open Odyssey Golf Foundation Golf Course Tinley Park, Il 60477 Tournament Registration Link  

29th Cynthia Coffin Memorial Amputee Best Ball Golf Classic

Woods Hole Golf Course 130 QUISSETT AVENUE, WOODS HOLE

29th Cynthia Coffin Memorial Amputee Best Ball Golf Classic Woods Hole Golf Club, Falmouth, MA (www.woodsholegolfclub.com) Glenn Kelly, PGA (508-540-1899 x110) 130 Quissett Ave, Falmonth, MA, 02541 e-mail: glennpkelly@aim.com

3rd USAGA Para Golf Championship

3rd USAGA Para Golf Championship Las Vegas, NV - Course - TBA Mark Johnson (847-507-9250) e-mail: mjohnson@usaga.org

17th Connecticut Amputee Open

Richter Park Golf Course 100 Aunt Hack Rd, Danbury

17th Connecticut Amputee Open Richter Park Golf Course, Danbury, CT (www.richterpark.com) Doug DePaoli (203-482-2098) 5 Butternut Lane, New Fairfield, CT 06812 e-mail: ddepaoli29@gmail.com