NAGA's 2016 First Swing Seminars

Learn to Golf Clinics for Persons with Physical Disabilities

February 22nd
Orlando, Florida
Rosen’s Shingle Creek
OPAF First Clinics
Robin Burton
13303 Hunting Birds Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28278
980-819-9404
Email: robin@opafonline.org

March 29th
Dallas, Texas
Prestonwood Golf Club
OPAF First Clinics
Robin Burton
13303 Hunting Birds Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28278
980-819-9404
Email: robin@opafonline.org

April 14th
Philadelphia, PA
Burholme Park Golf Center
Moss Rehab Hospital
Anne Wieland, CTRS
60 E Township Line Rd
Elkins Park, PA 19030
Phone: 215-663-6405
Email: wielanda@einstein.edu

April 15th
Rockville, MD
Woodmont Country Club
Disabled Sports USA
BreAnne Podgorski
451 Hungerford Dr, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-217-9842
Email: Kodonnell@dsu.org

April 21st
Marlton, NJ
Indian Spring Country Club
Philadelphia VA Medical Center (Amputee Veterans only)
Kate Weisbond University & Woodland Ave, RMS 117
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-823-4507
Email: kathleen.weisbond@va.gov

May 3rd
Marlton, NJ
Indian Spring Country Club
Marlton Rehab Hospital
Rachel Green, CTRS
92 Brick Rd
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-988-8778 ext- 2033
Email: rgreen@marltonrehab.com

May 6th
Center Valley, PA
Wedgewood Golf Course
Good Shepherd Rehab Hospital
Linda Bollinger, CTRS
Good Shepherd Plaza, 850 S 5th St.
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 610-776-3588
Email: lbollinger@gsrh.org

May 10th
Edison, NJ
Inman Golf Center
JFK Rehab Institute P & O Clinic
Sue Callaghan, PT
65 James St.
Edison, NJ 08818
Phone: 732-321-7056
Email: scallaghan@jfkhealthsystem.org

May 13th
Benton, PA
Mill Race Golf Course
Health South Geisinger Hospital
Tony Cerminaro, PT
774 Miller Rd
Unityville, PA 17774
Phone: 570-752-5009
Email: anthony.cerminaro@healthsouth.com

May 13th
Chicago, Illinois
Cog Hill
OPAF First Clinics
Robin Burton
13303 Hunting Birds Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28278
980-819-9404
Email: robin@opafonline.org

May 14th
Seattle, WA
University of Washington
OPAF First Clinics
Robin Burton
13303 Hunting Birds Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28278
980-819-9404
Email: robin@opafonline.org

May 18th
Saddlebrook, NJ
Willowbrook Golf Center
Kessler Institute for Rehab
Ann Marie Chesterman, CTRS
300 Market St.
Saddlebrook, NJ 07666
Phone: 201-368-6012
Email: achesterman@kessler-rehab.com

May 29th
Braintree, MA
Braintree Municipal Golf Course
Braintree Municipal G C
Bob Beach, PGA
101 Jefferson St.
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-6513
Email: bbeach@braintreema.gov

June 1st
Tinton Falls, NJ
Twin Brook Golf Center
Manfredi Orthotics & Prosthetics
Jean Manfredi, CP
749 Hope Rd, Suite C
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: 732-380-0366
Email: jeanmanfredi@verizon.net

June 10th
West Chester, PA
Penn Oaks Golf Club
Action Potential
Kathy Dixon
1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone: 484-841-6154
Email: Kdixon@reachyours.com

June 10th
West Chester, PA
Penn Oaks Country Club
Action Potential
Kathy Dixon, PT, DPT
Phone: 484-841-6154
1786 Wilmington Pike, Suite 100A, Glen Mills, PA 19342
Email: kdixon@reachyours.com

June TBA
Wall, NJ
Quailridge Golf World
Jersey Shore Prosthetics & Orthotics
Will Varela, CP
1 Meridan Rd.
Eatontown, NJ 07724
Phone: 908-915-3833
Email: varela201@gmail.com

June 14th
Kutztown, PA
Sittler Golf Center
Reading Health Rehabilitation Hospital
Joe Zona
2802 Papermill Rd.
Reading, PA 19610
Phone: 484-628-2827
Email: joseph.zona@readinghealth.org

August 5th
Kenilworth, NJ
Galloping Hill Golf Course
Co. of Union, NJ – Parks, Recreation & Facilities
Manny Ramirez
10 Elizabethtown Plaza
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Phone: 908-527-4781
Email: mramirez@ucnj.org

August 23rd
Boeing Seattle, WA
Snoqualmie Ridge G. C.
Barbara Bond-Howard, MA, CTRS/R
36005 SE Ridge Street
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Phone: 206-341-0561
E-mail: Barbara.Bond.Howard@vmmc.org

August TBA
Wilmington, DE
First State Golf Center
Independence Prosthetics-Orthotics Inc
John Horne
31 Meadowwood Dr
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: 302-369-9476
Email: jhorne@independencepo.com

September TBA
Rockville, MD
Woodmont Country Club
Disabled Sports USA
Karalyn Stott
451 Hungerford Dr, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-268-2180
Email: kstott@dsusa.org

September 27th
Penn Oaks Golf Club
West Chester, PA
ReMed Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Joanne Finegan, CTRS
16 Industrial Blvd, Suite 203
Paoli, PA 19301-1609
Phone: 484-595-9300
Email: jfinegan@remed.com

September 28th
Phoenixville, PA
Rivercrest Golf Club & Preserve
Bryn Mawr Rehab Hospital
Kim Cooper
414 Paoli Pike
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 484-596-5855
e-mail: CooperK@MLHS.ORG